It's a coffee coloured world

September 19, 2008

improvement?

Filed under: Uncategorized — coffeegirl88 @ 11:43 pm

There’s been an addition to my life that will either help me profoundly or end up being a profound time suck.  I bought a Blackberry tonight and I love it.  The customer service tech wasn’t kidding when he said there was a steep learning curve with these machines.  It took me an hour to figure out how to get onto the internet.   I was  hoping I could just click a few buttons and transfer my data from my old Palm to the Curve, but it doesn’t seem to be the case.  Looks like I’ll be spending the next couple of days slowly inputing all my old data.  Not that I’m complaining, besides it will help me learn the keyboard which is teeny tiny – even for wee little me.

I’ve sent email from the device and posted to Twitter.  Tomorrow it’s phone calls and texting.  Look out world, I’m way too connected.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

