It's a coffee coloured world

December 18, 2008

about yesterday

Filed under: Uncategorized — coffeegirl88 @ 2:47 pm

I’m not sure what to make of yesterday’s post.  Yesterday was my second most busy day on the blog, ever.  It was nice to finally get the on my own (last time it was traffic from someone else’s blog) but still.  I blather on about my writing and barely anyone notices.  I talk about my dream and 26 people come for a visit. 

Oh well.  At least I got some traffic.

Nothing new to report.  I’ve putter way all of the morning and am close to doing the same for this afternoon.  I need to push away from the computer for a little and do . . . something.

No revision work was done yesterday.  I tried to get my manuscript spiral bound last night only to be told it would take hours.   Yeah, I’m going to leave my only hard copy (notes included) someplace other than my desk over night.  Sorry, won’t happen in this lifetime.  I might take a chance tomorrow, but not sure if I’ll be going anywhere tomorrow.  The weather isn’t suppose to be pretty.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

